Contact Us – HETT Show 2019

Exhibition Sales & Sponsorship:

Tom Briggs
Sales Manager
tom.briggs@govnet.co.uk | 0203 770 6548

Media Partnerships:

Milgo Awad
milgo.awad@govnet.co.uk | 0203 770 6555

Marketing & PR:

Caylee Donaldson
Senior Brand Manager
Caylee.Donaldson@govnet.co.uk
0203 770 6669

Content & Partnerships:

Emma Fell
Strategic Partnerships Manager
emma-victoria.fell@govnet.co.uk | 0203 770 6572

 

Operations:

Jodie Powell
Jodie.Powell@govnet.co.uk | 0203 770 6508

General Enquiries:

Enquiries@hettshow.co.uk

Corby Ganesh
Portfolio Director – Public Sector
corby.ganesh@govnet.co.uk

Never miss another announcement